Online schedule
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Kim Whited
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Courteous and professional as always.
karen frank
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Came in one day. Very professional polite and understanding about my crazy dog
Steve Smith
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Very friendly and professional.
Kim Carlin
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Polite, professional, knowledgeable. Did a nice job on the carpets.
Judith Keller
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Marcia Burns
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
K Brace
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Very professionally and nice!!!!
Donna Collins
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Friendly fast and the carpet looks and smells great as always!
Lisa Patton
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Teasdale did a great job cleaning my sectional.
Rodney Brown
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Carpets looks great and we’re ready for the holidays!!
Diana Sams
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
gweb
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Dave Burkhardt
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Susan Topmiller
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
denise wagner
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Barbara Sween
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Gina Bowden
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Gina Bowden
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Gina Bowden
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Jason Leyda
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Michelle Akins
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Marta Saravia
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Tara Miller
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Leah S.
Cincinnati, OH
4 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 31st, 2017
So if it were up to me I probably would never clean the carpet which is pretty gross when you think about it with all of the germs and dirt that can get trapped within. When my husband suggested a family carpet cleaning project, I was all in as long as it didn't involve me having to actually clean the carpet.

We found Teasdale on a recommendation from my MIL and through good internet reviews. They were reasonably priced vs. the competition. The carpet tech arrived on time,early actually within the 2 hr service window, and cleaned the carpets quickly and efficiently. He managed to get up some old staining I wasn't even aware of. It took 8-10 hours for the carpets to dry, but you were able to walk on them in the process.

The only reason they're getting 4 stars is the steam cleaning service they provide means a hose has to stay connected to the service truck at all times so my front door had to remain open to let the hose in the house. Now perhaps I should have known this, but being a carpet cleaning novice I was not aware and it was 11 degrees the day we had this done. I would have run it through a window or waited until a warmer day if I had known. Otherwise, great service and I would use again.
Meg Nauss
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 29th, 2017
Carpet cleaning today, 5 rooms special $99. Great pricing to take care of holiday preparations for family celebration. Technician called ahead, arrived on time. Friendly and professional. Time efficient too! Carpets look great. TF is well known for quality services in Cincinnati. Thank You.
Pamela Music
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Shane was 👏 Awesome!!! Listened to my concerns, gave me advise. I truly felt he cared for his customers!!!!! 😊👏
Kim Hampton
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
My experience with Teasdale Fenton carpet cleaning was fantastic! Bryan P arrived on time, answered all my questions, and was efficient, polite, and very knowledgable! I would call them again!
Rick Prinz
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Very friendly and professional technician We are very pleased with the results.
Anitsa Zalants
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
The service I received was great. The guys were friendly and very knowledgeable. They assessed the areas I needed cleaned and completed the job in a timely manner. I will definitely be using them again and requesting these gentleman. Thank You!
Angie Ferguson
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
I called all around before scheduling my cleaning for Christmas weekend. Teasdale Fenton was over $100 less expensive with their 8-room special and was great in accommodating our schedule. The gentlemen who did the cleaning were friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Diana Bredemeyer
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Teasdale Fenton did a fabulous job cleaning our carpets. I also sent 3 large area rugs and two small ones out to be cleaned. They came and picked them up and when they returned they looked brand new! Love their work! Awesome!
Meredith Donovan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Ryan was so friendly and answered all of my questions. He was quick and was even able to get out stains that we didn’t think could come out of our light carpet. We was very pleased with our service! Thank you!!!
Carol Johnson
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
The in home technician was very knowledgeable, and did and great job. We'll see if the pet stains come back after the carpets dry. After being on hold for several minutes while trying to schedule this appointment, I was first told nothing was available for today, then the rep tried to sell me services that would not work for my pet stains.
Thanks, Charles, for the excellent service I've come to depend on from Teasdale Fenton.
The Bresslers
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
The appointment was made on Thursday for Saturday! The man was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable about stain removal, and very thorough. Our carpets look great! Definitely will do this again!
Jessica Smith
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
I always use Teasdale Fenton. They do a great job, are always on time, and my carpets look great!!! I have tried other places and feel like Teasdale Fenton does the best job.
Susan Biehle
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Quickly got rid of pet stains and years of dirt that vacuum just couldn’t get. Fast and friendly service! Will definitely use them again!
Maryann Turner
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Bryan did a great job on my carpet. Went the extra mile and extra elbow grease to get them looking wonderful!
marilyn miller
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Brian came and did a fantastic job. He was friendly and informative. Real good job and very satisfied
Elizabeth Ball
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
The two technicians who served us were very courteous and polite, assessed the cleaning needed quite professionally and did a great job. Mom was thrilled with the results.
Barb Groh
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
We had our carpets cleaned today .The whole house and I was very pleased with the outcome. We had several pet stains , and they came out . The technician was very friendly, and professional . The rooms look great for the holidays!
Andrea Wallace
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
It was great the tech knew the answer to all our questions and was very nice and did a great job our carpet is clean smells good which makes the whole house smell clean again thank you so much will call you again
Scott Burns
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
They did a great job on our stairs, but didn’t move easy things to do a better job covering all spaces. Net, good but not great.
Debbie Bush
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
They were here within the 2 hour time frame. I love the way my carpets and furniture turned out. Have already referred a friend.
Cathy Shipp
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
The very dark spot is gone! The technician was very pleasant! Very happy with Teasdale Fenton!
Anita Harris
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 20th, 2017
Jeanene Gibson
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2017
Courteous, prompt, very professional excellent work!!!
Isabel Cabezuelo
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2017
Great job!
Jenna Whittaker
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2017
Roger Hembree
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2017
Lynann Armstrong
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 7th, 2017
Couldn’t be happier with the service we got and our technicians took extra care with ensuring our home was clean. We definitively use again !

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 1,066 customer reviews.

Review Central