Online schedule
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Meg Nauss
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 29th, 2017
Carpet cleaning today, 5 rooms special $99. Great pricing to take care of holiday preparations for family celebration. Technician called ahead, arrived on time. Friendly and professional. Time efficient too! Carpets look great. TF is well known for quality services in Cincinnati. Thank You.
Pamela Music
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Shane was 👏 Awesome!!! Listened to my concerns, gave me advise. I truly felt he cared for his customers!!!!! 😊👏
Kim Hampton
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
My experience with Teasdale Fenton carpet cleaning was fantastic! Bryan P arrived on time, answered all my questions, and was efficient, polite, and very knowledgable! I would call them again!
Rick Prinz
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Very friendly and professional technician We are very pleased with the results.
Anitsa Zalants
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
The service I received was great. The guys were friendly and very knowledgeable. They assessed the areas I needed cleaned and completed the job in a timely manner. I will definitely be using them again and requesting these gentleman. Thank You!
Angie Ferguson
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
I called all around before scheduling my cleaning for Christmas weekend. Teasdale Fenton was over $100 less expensive with their 8-room special and was great in accommodating our schedule. The gentlemen who did the cleaning were friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Diana Bredemeyer
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Teasdale Fenton did a fabulous job cleaning our carpets. I also sent 3 large area rugs and two small ones out to be cleaned. They came and picked them up and when they returned they looked brand new! Love their work! Awesome!
Meredith Donovan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Ryan was so friendly and answered all of my questions. He was quick and was even able to get out stains that we didn’t think could come out of our light carpet. We was very pleased with our service! Thank you!!!
Carol Johnson
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
The in home technician was very knowledgeable, and did and great job. We'll see if the pet stains come back after the carpets dry. After being on hold for several minutes while trying to schedule this appointment, I was first told nothing was available for today, then the rep tried to sell me services that would not work for my pet stains.
Thanks, Charles, for the excellent service I've come to depend on from Teasdale Fenton.
The Bresslers
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
The appointment was made on Thursday for Saturday! The man was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable about stain removal, and very thorough. Our carpets look great! Definitely will do this again!
Jessica Smith
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
I always use Teasdale Fenton. They do a great job, are always on time, and my carpets look great!!! I have tried other places and feel like Teasdale Fenton does the best job.
Susan Biehle
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Quickly got rid of pet stains and years of dirt that vacuum just couldn’t get. Fast and friendly service! Will definitely use them again!
Maryann Turner
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Bryan did a great job on my carpet. Went the extra mile and extra elbow grease to get them looking wonderful!
marilyn miller
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
Brian came and did a fantastic job. He was friendly and informative. Real good job and very satisfied
Elizabeth Ball
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
The two technicians who served us were very courteous and polite, assessed the cleaning needed quite professionally and did a great job. Mom was thrilled with the results.
Barb Groh
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
We had our carpets cleaned today .The whole house and I was very pleased with the outcome. We had several pet stains , and they came out . The technician was very friendly, and professional . The rooms look great for the holidays!
Andrea Wallace
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
It was great the tech knew the answer to all our questions and was very nice and did a great job our carpet is clean smells good which makes the whole house smell clean again thank you so much will call you again
Scott Burns
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
They did a great job on our stairs, but didn’t move easy things to do a better job covering all spaces. Net, good but not great.
Debbie Bush
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
They were here within the 2 hour time frame. I love the way my carpets and furniture turned out. Have already referred a friend.
Cathy Shipp
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 28th, 2017
The very dark spot is gone! The technician was very pleasant! Very happy with Teasdale Fenton!
Anita Harris
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 20th, 2017
Jeanene Gibson
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2017
Courteous, prompt, very professional excellent work!!!
Isabel Cabezuelo
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2017
Great job!
Jenna Whittaker
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2017
Roger Hembree
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2017
Lynann Armstrong
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 7th, 2017
Couldn’t be happier with the service we got and our technicians took extra care with ensuring our home was clean. We definitively use again !
Cindi Mcintosh
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 7th, 2017
Quick and very clean! Will use them again!
Cindi Mcintosh
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 7th, 2017
Quick and very clean! Will use them again!
Leslie Eversole
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 2nd, 2017
The team that came to my house was amazing and did a fantastic job!
tammy Spencer
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 1st, 2017
Teresa Bollenbach
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 1st, 2017
Rebecka Adams
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 1st, 2017
Kimberly Williams
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
I would like to give a special thanks & shout out to the technican who came out and cleaned our carpet' he did an spectacular job and had an very pleasant personality' I would recommend him the next time we get our carpet cleaned' & I would also recommend him to family & friends' thanks again Teasdale Fenton
ken zaleski
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
We are on today's schedule "between 2 & 4" It is 4:15 without a phone call from Teasdale Fenton. They were a NO SHOW. I Wasted my time and energy moving all of my furniture this morning. Unprofessional!!! Do yourself a favor and use someone else for your carpet cleaning.
Steve Moss
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
Teasdale Fenton always does a great job cleaning the carpet. The guys are very efficient, in and out quickly.
Betsy Behne
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
They did a wonderful job- I was questioning whether I needed to replace carpeting and it looks like new. They showed up on time , were friendly and professional , and did good work going the extra mike. Highly recommend !
Brenna Calpin
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
Awesome job! The gentlemen who clean d my carpets was polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. This type of customer service brings joy to my day! Thanks a bunch Shane!!!
Joyce Brandenburg
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
Laura Beeman
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
I've been using them for over 7 years. Always friendly, courteous, on time and leave my carpets looking great. Highly recommend.
James B.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
Polite and courteous. They did a great job. They were able to remove all of the stains. Their "pet treatment" also succeeded in removing the smell where our dogs had soiled the carpet.
Amanda Hardy
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
Trisha Ashford
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
steven seng
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
Paula Niehaus
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
Service person was very nice and professional. This is the third time they have cleaned my carpets. First two times they pre-treated. No pre-treat to my knowledge. Spots are still there. Carpets don’t look as good as they have in the past when carpets were cleaned.
crystal Yeary
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
Very fast. He was in my house less then 15mins. My carpet looks pretty good so far.
Robert Schwarber Jr.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
Strong company that's been around a long time.The end result is my carpet had animal marks and now there all gone. Job well done
Kathy Boehmer
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 28th, 2017
Excellent and efficient work by Teasdale Fenton Carpet Cleaners!!
Donna Vanostrand
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2017
Jerry H.
South Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 18th, 2017
Just recently had our home carpeting cleaned by an excellent technician, Branson.
Branson followed all the procedures for a great quality service.
Branson called 30 ahead to keep us informed of his arrival. He was polite, efficient and professional listening to my concerns and questions.
Once complete he made some suggestions.
I realize this is a busy time of year but his approach was positive.
I will be requesting Branson for future service.
Teasdale Fenton has a great employee here.
Sean Reynolds
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 14th, 2017
They were on time, thorough, courteous and professional. I was extremely pleased.

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 1,042 customer reviews.

Review Central