Online schedule
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Susan Cobb
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
They were quick and efficient. Both of the gentlemen were polite and the job was done in less than 30 minutes. Can’t wait till it’s dry! It’ll be like brand new.
Kevin Armstrong
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
The Teasdale Fenton representative came out to the house. He was very friendly, courteous and professional. He not only did what I paid for but did a better job than the last company I used. He got stains out that I thought were permanent. I highly recommend using Teasdale Fenton
Melissa Bushman
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Friendly and efficient. Our carpets look great. although, one small spot I can still see, a stain.which my be impossible to eliminate.
Kathy Mullanney
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Jenny Heinlein
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
This company was Great!! They did a wonderful job on my carpet! Very friendly technicians that did an amazing job! I highly recommend this company!
Jim Gilligan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Pattie Wills
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Bryan gave excellent customer service and was able to remove some sizable rust stains so the carpet looks like new. Very pleased
danielle deja
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
The team showed up on time, were professional and courteous. They did a great job and will use them again.
danielle deja
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
The team showed up on time, were professional and courteous. They did a great job and will use them again.
Mark Duermit
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Mark Duermit
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Great job. Technician was awesome. Great personality. Have used them before and will continue
Blaine Kelley
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Made a bad situation tolerable. Thanks for fast and professional service to remove water after we experienced a flood in the basement.
Doug Rohn
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
I had years of per and child visitor stains on my stairs, carpets and rugs. All gone!! Great professional crew
Beatrice Norris
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Fantastic! Our tech went over everything thoroughly, and did an excellent job. Our carpet looks great
Jennifer Craig
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Great job! Very curtious and quick! Carpets look great !
Mollynda Loyd
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
The men who came to our house were very professional and did a fantastic job. And our hardwood floors look great!!
Tracey Hawkins
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Josh B. did an amazing job. My carpets looks new again!
Patricia Steiner
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2018
Great
Lana Schuttloffel
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2018
Chris Snyder
5 Stars
Jan 20th, 2018
Jennifer Yoder
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2018
Candie Carte
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2018
Stephen North
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2018
Erica Ostendorf
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2018
Very professional and my carpets look great!
Krissi Sherf
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2018
Rosie Phelps
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2018
Polly M.
Vandalia, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 9th, 2018
When my condo flooded I was very happy that they came in the middle of the night. Very friendly. Were accommodating to my schedule.
Tina Lyczak
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 9th, 2018
Patti Louks
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 6th, 2018
Ryan gave us a courtesy call to alert his arrival, which I loved. He then arrived, shook our hands, and was very helpful. Took his time thoroughly cleaning our bedroom, and honestly, it looks brand new again. Very very pleased with Teasdale Fenton and will use again in the future! Good prices, and excellent service!! Thank you Ryan. :)
Chris English
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 4th, 2018
Jonathan Lagedrost
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 4th, 2018
These guys were awesome
Mark G.
Mount Orab, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 3rd, 2018
Prompt service.
Kim Whited
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Courteous and professional as always.
karen frank
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Came in one day. Very professional polite and understanding about my crazy dog
Steve Smith
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Very friendly and professional.
Kim Carlin
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Polite, professional, knowledgeable. Did a nice job on the carpets.
Judith Keller
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Marcia Burns
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
K Brace
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Very professionally and nice!!!!
Donna Collins
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Friendly fast and the carpet looks and smells great as always!
Lisa Patton
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Teasdale did a great job cleaning my sectional.
Rodney Brown
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Carpets looks great and we’re ready for the holidays!!
Diana Sams
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
gweb
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Dave Burkhardt
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Susan Topmiller
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
denise wagner
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Barbara Sween
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Gina Bowden
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Gina Bowden
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 1,098 customer reviews.

Review Central