Online schedule
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Johanna H
Fairfield, OH
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2019
Both Ryan and Josh were on time and professional. I will continue using teasdale Fenton. Its always a great job.
Johanna H
Fairfield, OH
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2019
Both Ryan and Josh were on time and professional. I will continue using teasdale Fenton. Its always a great job.
Lori F
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
Great service, called and arrived early, were professional and polite, Josh and the person who came with him did a wonderful job, would recommend this service to s tone who needs their carpets cleaned.
Amy S.
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2019
Friendly, professional
Pam B.
Batavia, OH
5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2019
Always impressed with Teasdale-Fenton. Ryan did a phenomenal job and was very knowledgeable.
Eric M
Loveland, Oh 45140,
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
Charles was very friendly very thorough and very professional.
Kate Q
Cincinnati,
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2019
Georgia P
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Excellent service. Arrived on time, polite & carpers look great.
Jim p
West Chester, OH
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2019
Professional and courteous service great job
Rose
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2019
Charles was on time, friendly and did a great job.


Megan H
West Chester, OH
5 Stars
Jan 7th, 2019
Brandon and Bryan P were great! Thanks so much!
Megan H
West Chester, OH
5 Stars
Jan 7th, 2019
Brandon and Bryan P were great! Thanks so much!
Bill I
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2019
Your company did a awesome
She H
Cincinnati, Oh, 45
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2019
Great job cleaning pet urine from a large, shag style area rug. With a coupon, I got 2 rugs cleaned for the price of one, as well! Your employee was friendly, and professional. He even carried the large rug to a different upstairs room for me.
Thanks again.
Kristen A
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2018
Jacob was professional and so helpful in explaining the process when we received the air duct cleaning service. We have pets and renovation dust and he took care and time cleaning each supply and return. And he was kind enough to give us tips to keep the ducts clean when we have a bit more construction in the future.
Joseph G
Batavia Oh,
4.5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
Very courteous and Professional. Great job on the carpet!
Steve L
Loveland,
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2018
Steve L
Loveland,
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2018
Steve L
Loveland,
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2018
Lori B
Cincinnati 45246, OH
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2018
Angel L.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2018
Very professional and great service!
Gregory Stewart
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2018
Outstanding customer service. Evanston neighborhood
Jo H
Mason, OH
5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2018
The technicians are always so professional and pleasant. They truly want to do a great job and explain everything in detail.
Chris E.
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2018
Brian was great. Called prior to coming out. Showed up on time. Walked through the job, asked relevant questions then got the job done efficiently and timely. I’m very pleased.
Peggie B
Williamsburg, OH
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
Tony did a great job! First time customer with Teasdale Fenton and I'll definitely use again! Thank you!
Ann M Fritz
Guilford, IN
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
Friendly thorough service! They do a great job!
Taggart
Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
Steve was very prompt, professional and knowledgeable. He took his time to answer our questions completely. Took pride in his work.
Carla S
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
Great job done on the carpets by very professional and courteous men.
Michael L
Burlington, KY
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2018
I'm happy with the service I received.I really enjoy the carpet deodorizer the technician used. It smells great!
Eunice Brown
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2018
Avery and Tony were very professional they
did an excellent job! Kudos to Teasdale Fenton.
Ryan B
Mason, OH
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2018
Everything was fantastic. Guys did a great job
Jill C
Cincinnati, Oh,
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2018
Steve was fantastic.
He explained everything to me and gave me suggestions.
I really appreciate his patience.
Diane Gabbard
Lebanon, Ohio, 45
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2018
Very friendly, and great job!
Shirley H.
Batavia, Oh, OH
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2018
Avery was a very friendly and
Efficient representative for
Your CO.
Shirley H.
Batavia, Oh, OH
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2018
Avery was a very friendly and
Efficient representative for
Your CO.
Lisa D
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2018
Charles was so thorough and spent a lot of time on my carpets...they look great!
Sheila J
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2018
The technicians were prompt, courteous and professional. They did an excellent job!
Randy V
Maineville, Oh,
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2018
They were prompt, courteous, and thorough. We have used them before and we'll use them again!
Terri S
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2018
Ryan was very friendly and did a great job. I called the morning of our requested service and was able to get it done, much appreciated.
Rodanthe Investments
Cincinnati,
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2018
Lori C
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2018
Charissa C
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2018
Very impressed with the customer service of the employees that came to my house. They were timely, professional and very courteous. My basement carpets look great!
Niki G
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
I was scheduled the day after I called. Ryan was on time and friendly.
Dianne S.
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
Ryan did a great job and finished in less than 45 minutes!
Kristen W.
Batavia, OH
5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2018
Very nice and professional!
Angie K.
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2018
Ryan was great today. He took the time to explain the process of my carpet and furniture cleaning and gave me helpful tips for later. He was very polite and great with my dog too. I would definitely use Teasdale and request Ryan again.
Jen S.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2018
Josh and William were very helpful, kind, and professional. They really took time and care with their work...the carpet on our house looks new!
Nichole G
Mason,, OH
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2018
Great, quick service. Prompt and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Betsy B
Loveland Oh 45140,
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2018
I have never had bad service from Teasdale . This time they were out to clean my very clogged dryer vent . I scheduled on line and requested the next day. They were here at 8 am , worked quickly , very polite and careful of my landscaping and reasonable priced . Use them - you won’t regret it !
Betsy B
Loveland Oh 45140,
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2018
I have never had bad service from Teasdale . This time they were out to clean my very clogged dryer vent . I scheduled on line and requested the next day. They were here at 8 am , worked quickly , very polite and careful of my landscaping and reasonable priced . Use them - you won’t regret it !

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 1,098 customer reviews.

Review Central