Online schedule
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Diane Gabbard
Lebanon, Ohio, 45
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2018
Very friendly, and great job!
Shirley H.
Batavia, Oh, OH
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2018
Avery was a very friendly and
Efficient representative for
Your CO.
Shirley H.
Batavia, Oh, OH
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2018
Avery was a very friendly and
Efficient representative for
Your CO.
Lisa D
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2018
Charles was so thorough and spent a lot of time on my carpets...they look great!
Sheila J
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2018
The technicians were prompt, courteous and professional. They did an excellent job!
Randy V
Maineville, Oh,
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2018
They were prompt, courteous, and thorough. We have used them before and we'll use them again!
Terri S
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2018
Ryan was very friendly and did a great job. I called the morning of our requested service and was able to get it done, much appreciated.
Rodanthe Investments
Cincinnati,
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2018
Lori C
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2018
Charissa C
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2018
Very impressed with the customer service of the employees that came to my house. They were timely, professional and very courteous. My basement carpets look great!
Niki G
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
I was scheduled the day after I called. Ryan was on time and friendly.
Dianne S.
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
Ryan did a great job and finished in less than 45 minutes!
Kristen W.
Batavia, OH
5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2018
Very nice and professional!
Angie K.
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2018
Ryan was great today. He took the time to explain the process of my carpet and furniture cleaning and gave me helpful tips for later. He was very polite and great with my dog too. I would definitely use Teasdale and request Ryan again.
Jen S.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2018
Josh and William were very helpful, kind, and professional. They really took time and care with their work...the carpet on our house looks new!
Nichole G
Mason,, OH
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2018
Great, quick service. Prompt and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Betsy B
Loveland Oh 45140,
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2018
I have never had bad service from Teasdale . This time they were out to clean my very clogged dryer vent . I scheduled on line and requested the next day. They were here at 8 am , worked quickly , very polite and careful of my landscaping and reasonable priced . Use them - you won’t regret it !
Betsy B
Loveland Oh 45140,
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2018
I have never had bad service from Teasdale . This time they were out to clean my very clogged dryer vent . I scheduled on line and requested the next day. They were here at 8 am , worked quickly , very polite and careful of my landscaping and reasonable priced . Use them - you won’t regret it !
Michael B
Cincinnati Ohio 45255,
4.5 Stars
Oct 1st, 2018
Called ahead and
arrived early
Marlene S
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2018
Ann F
Guilford, IN
5 Stars
Sep 15th, 2018
Ryan was awesome he took his time and went above and beyond my expectations!
Kim L
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2018
Melody H
Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2018
Nice man! Good
Dave M
Milford, Oh,
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2018
Tech was very friendly and worked very hard.
Dave M
Milford, Oh,
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2018
Tech was very friendly and worked very hard.
Veronica H.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2018
My carpet looks awesome!! My rep was patient and paid close attention to detail:)
Cindy A
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2018
Ryan was friendly & efficient!
Carolyn P
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Ryan did an amazing job! He was so very nice and polite. Excellent customer service!
Carolyn P
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Ryan did an amazing job! He was so very nice and polite. Excellent customer service!
Gena T.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2018
Great customer, would definitely recommend
Robin H
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Thanks Ryan! Great job!
Robin H
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Kay f
North Bend, OH
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
I am very pleased and surprised how well my carpets came clean .The tech was great and very professional
Kay f
North Bend, OH
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
I am very pleased and surprised how well my carpets came clean .The tech was great and very professional
Patty g
Amelia, OH
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2018
The guys to come do an excellent job want to keep them for the future
Scott H
Maineville, OH
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2018
The crew did a great job, our carpet looks amazing!
Penny J
Lebanon, Oh 45036,
4.5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Tina B
West Harrison, IN
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
5 stars all the way! Thanks to Jordan & Ryan for a fantastic carpet cleaning experience. I have used TF for years and am always pleased. The guys are true gentlemen, professional and always courteous.
Amy S
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2018
Carpets were cleaned very well. Ryan and Avery did a great job.
Michele S
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2018
Technicians were great. Everything was done efficiently and I was very pleased with the results.
Ashley P
Aurora’s, IN
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2018
The gentleman who came out to clean our carpets was super friendly and did a great job
Laurie E
Milford, OH
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2018
Josh was on on time ,friendly and professional carpets look great. Thanks
Ryan
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2018
Georgia k
Milford, OH
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2018
Great service a service well done
Hope K
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
Ryan was very friendly and professional!
Kelly O
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2018
They did a great job cleaning the carpets and getting out the stains! They were quick and efficient.
Rebecca C
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2018
Ryan and his assistant were EXCELLENT!
Brooke J
Newport, KY
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2018
Service exceeded our expectations. The tech asked if we had pets and suggested an enzyme treatment prior to the steam cleaning. The tech was professional and swift, it took him about an hour to clean 4 rooms and a stairway. We are extremely happy with the results and will use Teasdale Fenton in the future.
Patricia
Cleves, OH
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
The gentlemen were very heloful, professional and they did a great job on 14 year carpets.
Patricia
Cleves, OH
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
The gentlemen were very heloful, professional and they did a great job on 14 year carpets.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 1,066 customer reviews.

Review Central