Online schedule
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Lauren Anne Hagemeyer
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 24th, 2018
First time ever using a company to clean carpets and they did a fantastic job! Could not have asked for a better job!
Kathryn Ackley
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 23rd, 2018
Arrived on time and did a fantastic job cleaning stains on my carpet. I will definitely use them again
Ryan Lundquist
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 23rd, 2018
Great personable experience with a quality end result. Took 5 year old carpet and now looks almost brand new. Excellent overall experience from scheduling to them walking out. Gentlemen even provided advice on my salt water fish tank!
Michele Wiener
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2018
Rick Manoff
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2018
The guy was friendly, quick and professional. Did a good job.
scott croswell
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2018
Timely friendly professional service. Highly recommend.
Neil McNeil
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 18th, 2018
Joe Bova
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2018
I'm very pleased, they were very professional & quick. The name is Nancy Bova
Eric Nolan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2018
Thank you for your service. The Carpet turned out looking new again. Shane was very professional and very helpful. We’ll definitely use your service in the future. Thank you.
Anita Pierce
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2018
They were even an hour early! Very professional!
Lesley Steffen
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 14th, 2018
Our carpets looks good as new which is so comforting as we are selling our house. The staff was so friendly and super accommodating!
Jess Kreutzmann
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 14th, 2018
Jamie Cusick
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 13th, 2018
Sara
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2018
Greg King
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2018
Ashley Moffett
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2018
Denise Luethge
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2018
Eric Morley
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Leah Stevens
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Derek Jackson
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Bobby Kidd
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Kathy Jones
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Megan Dodson
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Clayton Smith
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Jill Gaughan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 9th, 2018
Annette Basye
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
My technician was very knowledgable and very nice. He explained everything he was going to do. My carpets look great and smells great. He did an awesome job. Thank you very much.
Debby Boutwell
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
Josh and Mike did a fantastic job on our carpets. We had some challenging stains and they were able to get them out. I will call again and request these guys again.
Meg Lackmeyer
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
Ryan was very professional and quick! Our carpets look great. Definitely will be using them again!
Brian Waltz
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
They arrived 30 minutes ahead of schedule,. Extremely knowledgable in the right treatments needed to solve for any carpet problems. The price cannot be beat, and my carpets look like new! I would recommend Teasdale Fenton to anyone.
Annie Morgan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
Ryan was very friendly and did a great job cleaning my carpet! Came out better than I was expecting
Kristie Boehner
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
Eric Zwarg
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
On time. The tech was very friendly and efficient. And did a great job.
Holli Campolongo
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
Kind of appalled how much it was for enzyme treatment, to be honest I feel ripped off
Andrea Simon
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 1st, 2018
Fast service, prompt, courteous, carpets looked great
Lynda M
Dayton, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 1st, 2018
Having a water problem is always inconvenient, costly and never fun, but I wished I would have called Teasdale Fenton right away, saving ourselves days of hard work and time, trying to fix the problem ourselves. They came out the next day, after late conversations with the owner and adjuster. Analyzed the situation, gave an estimate we didn't like hearing, BUT ,all things considered, its the smartest thing to do in a basement water issue. They sent a crew out the following day to take care of situation, Thank You Randy and Crew
Kyle Arnold
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 1st, 2018
Scott Curtis
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
They did a fantastic job. Very respectful and considerate .Explained everything that needed to be done and how much it was going to cost before starting. Would call Teasdale Fenton in a second to clean carpets again. Highly recommend
Steven Shinkle
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Bronson cleaned our carpets this time. Very professional and nice, walked the rooms with me an looked at any concerned areas that we had. We always have great service with Teasdale Fenton.
TIM Hendrickson
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Great service! They were here when they said they would be. Very friendly and out of here in no time. Carpets look like new, thought I was going to have to replace but not now.
Patricia Baker
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Wow! Our carpet looks like new! We chose to have the pet enzyme treatment since we have dogs, and I must say, the carpet smells so much better. I can't get over how much cleaner our carpet looks! I am very pleased with Teasdale Fenton and will most certainly use them again.
Roger Armbruster
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
The Teasdale Fenton personelle were friendly, clean, knowledgable and thorough! They were able to clean my basement carpet and make it look like new again. I was amazed how nice my sectional sofa looked after being cleaned as the kids have spilled milk, soda and 7 years worth of grit, grime and sweaty have been ground into the cushions. See you in the Spring !!
Coleen KERN
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Mike and Brian were great! Difficult pet spots were removed and carpets look fabulous. I highly recommend Teasdale Fenton!
Shari Gerold
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
The tech arrived on time, was professional and courteous. He explained everything before hand and the floors look great. I would request this technician again
Patricia Seibelt
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Charles S . was excellent we had a good time. He should give me some advice and the rugs look ter
Tim Dale
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Great service. They cleaned 3 bedrooms, 2 hallways, stairs and living room in less than an hour. They offer a variety of pre-treat options, such as an enzyme pre-treat for pet stains for an additional charge. The crew was very friendly and professional. You can’t beat the price either. After taxes and everything, I paid $152. I highly recommend.
Amy Carey
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Thanks for doing an excellent job cleaning the carpet and tile today. I appreciate your attention to detail and your kindness from the time of booking until the job was complete.
Christine Mestler
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Timely work and superb cleaning of my carpets. Technician was polite and efficient.
Natasha Williams
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Great experience! Got up alll the dog woes and stains! And we’re very efficient and thorough!
Natalie Horne
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Service technician was on time and provided a discount to help keep my carpets protected because I have 3 dogs. Teasdale Fenton helps keep my home clean and smelling fresh...Thank you for your services!!!
Tammi Greene
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
I am pleased with the job they done in my home

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 1,066 customer reviews.

Review Central