Online schedule
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Jill Gaughan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 9th, 2018
Annette Basye
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
My technician was very knowledgable and very nice. He explained everything he was going to do. My carpets look great and smells great. He did an awesome job. Thank you very much.
Debby Boutwell
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
Josh and Mike did a fantastic job on our carpets. We had some challenging stains and they were able to get them out. I will call again and request these guys again.
Meg Lackmeyer
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
Ryan was very professional and quick! Our carpets look great. Definitely will be using them again!
Brian Waltz
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
They arrived 30 minutes ahead of schedule,. Extremely knowledgable in the right treatments needed to solve for any carpet problems. The price cannot be beat, and my carpets look like new! I would recommend Teasdale Fenton to anyone.
Annie Morgan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
Ryan was very friendly and did a great job cleaning my carpet! Came out better than I was expecting
Kristie Boehner
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
Eric Zwarg
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
On time. The tech was very friendly and efficient. And did a great job.
Holli Campolongo
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2018
Kind of appalled how much it was for enzyme treatment, to be honest I feel ripped off
Andrea Simon
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 1st, 2018
Fast service, prompt, courteous, carpets looked great
Lynda M
Dayton, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 1st, 2018
Having a water problem is always inconvenient, costly and never fun, but I wished I would have called Teasdale Fenton right away, saving ourselves days of hard work and time, trying to fix the problem ourselves. They came out the next day, after late conversations with the owner and adjuster. Analyzed the situation, gave an estimate we didn't like hearing, BUT ,all things considered, its the smartest thing to do in a basement water issue. They sent a crew out the following day to take care of situation, Thank You Randy and Crew
Kyle Arnold
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 1st, 2018
Scott Curtis
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
They did a fantastic job. Very respectful and considerate .Explained everything that needed to be done and how much it was going to cost before starting. Would call Teasdale Fenton in a second to clean carpets again. Highly recommend
Steven Shinkle
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Bronson cleaned our carpets this time. Very professional and nice, walked the rooms with me an looked at any concerned areas that we had. We always have great service with Teasdale Fenton.
TIM Hendrickson
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Great service! They were here when they said they would be. Very friendly and out of here in no time. Carpets look like new, thought I was going to have to replace but not now.
Patricia Baker
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Wow! Our carpet looks like new! We chose to have the pet enzyme treatment since we have dogs, and I must say, the carpet smells so much better. I can't get over how much cleaner our carpet looks! I am very pleased with Teasdale Fenton and will most certainly use them again.
Roger Armbruster
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
The Teasdale Fenton personelle were friendly, clean, knowledgable and thorough! They were able to clean my basement carpet and make it look like new again. I was amazed how nice my sectional sofa looked after being cleaned as the kids have spilled milk, soda and 7 years worth of grit, grime and sweaty have been ground into the cushions. See you in the Spring !!
Coleen KERN
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Mike and Brian were great! Difficult pet spots were removed and carpets look fabulous. I highly recommend Teasdale Fenton!
Shari Gerold
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
The tech arrived on time, was professional and courteous. He explained everything before hand and the floors look great. I would request this technician again
Patricia Seibelt
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Charles S . was excellent we had a good time. He should give me some advice and the rugs look ter
Tim Dale
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Great service. They cleaned 3 bedrooms, 2 hallways, stairs and living room in less than an hour. They offer a variety of pre-treat options, such as an enzyme pre-treat for pet stains for an additional charge. The crew was very friendly and professional. You can’t beat the price either. After taxes and everything, I paid $152. I highly recommend.
Amy Carey
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Thanks for doing an excellent job cleaning the carpet and tile today. I appreciate your attention to detail and your kindness from the time of booking until the job was complete.
Christine Mestler
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Timely work and superb cleaning of my carpets. Technician was polite and efficient.
Natasha Williams
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Great experience! Got up alll the dog woes and stains! And we’re very efficient and thorough!
Natalie Horne
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Service technician was on time and provided a discount to help keep my carpets protected because I have 3 dogs. Teasdale Fenton helps keep my home clean and smelling fresh...Thank you for your services!!!
Tammi Greene
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
I am pleased with the job they done in my home
Penni Hoevel
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
The employees were professional and very friendly.very quick as well.
Craig Grenier
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Absolutely fantastic service! Only people I'll call!
Haley Fritz
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Quick, efficient, friendly. Great job!
Tina Brennan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2018
Quick,and friendly. Good cleaning.
Pat Wade
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2018
Cleaner was on time, polite, and answered all of my questions.
P Joh
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2018
Nice staff, did an excellent job!!
Michele Ellis
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2018
Michele Ellis
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2018
Demetria Coleman
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 3rd, 2018
Service was great!!
Maris Herold
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 2nd, 2018
chris revay
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 1st, 2018
The carpets look very nice thank you for doing it
David Braun
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 1st, 2018
Leah McDaniel
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 29th, 2018
So if it were up to me I probably would never clean the carpet which is pretty gross when you think about it with all of the germs and dirt that can get trapped within. When my husband suggested a family carpet cleaning project, I was all in as long as it didn't involve me having to actually clean the carpet.

We found Teasdale on a recommendation from my MIL and through good internet reviews. They were reasonably priced vs. the competition. The carpet tech arrived on time,early actually within the 2 hr service window, and cleaned the carpets quickly and efficiently. He managed to get up some old staining I wasn't even aware of. It took 8-10 hours for the carpets to dry, but you were able to walk on them in the process.

The only reason they're getting 4 stars is the steam cleaning service they provide means a hose has to stay connected to the service truck at all times so my front door had to remain open to let the hose in the house. Now perhaps I should have known this, but being a carpet cleaning novice I was not aware and it was 11 degrees the day we had this done. I would have run it through a window or waited until a warmer day if I had known. Otherwise, great service and I would use again.
Brittany Burns
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
They do a great job on our carpets every time!
Rhoda Fahr
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Tech was informative, courteous, thorough.
Shunda Adams
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Great Job. They were on time and completed work in a timely matter.
Brittany Twilling
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
I had a room, flight of stairs, two landings and a strip of concrete cleaned. Ryan was very friendly and explained why he recommended some additional things. The only reason I did not give five stars is because the price ended up much more than I expected. When I made the appointment, I told the woman on the phone I needed cleaning due to a sewage flood. When Ryan arrived, he explained that a mold spray would be a smart decision due to the water that came in. I would suggest the the person who makes the appointments mention such things so that future customers can be aware of costs that may come up. In their defense, the extra costs were done by choice because, after understanding why, I felt it was necessary in order to my issue completely resolved. It would have been nice to have it mentioned before the service provider comes out.
With that being said, I will probably ask more questions in the future.
I do recommend using Teasdale Fenton Carpet Cleaning as the service was friendly and my carpets and floors look better than I expected. Ryan also helped to make sure I had air flow in the room to ensure it dries quickly, something I wouldn't have thought of. I appreciate the knowledge and attention to detail and will be scheduling future cleanings with them.
Bo Hart
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Charles and Owen were great! Very professional and personable. The only thing I would have liked is if they cleaned up the little bit of soap/water splashes. But, not a big deal.
Susan Cobb
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
They were quick and efficient. Both of the gentlemen were polite and the job was done in less than 30 minutes. Can’t wait till it’s dry! It’ll be like brand new.
Kevin Armstrong
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
The Teasdale Fenton representative came out to the house. He was very friendly, courteous and professional. He not only did what I paid for but did a better job than the last company I used. He got stains out that I thought were permanent. I highly recommend using Teasdale Fenton
Melissa Bushman
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Friendly and efficient. Our carpets look great. although, one small spot I can still see, a stain.which my be impossible to eliminate.
Kathy Mullanney
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Jenny Heinlein
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
This company was Great!! They did a wonderful job on my carpet! Very friendly technicians that did an amazing job! I highly recommend this company!
Jim Gilligan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 1,042 customer reviews.

Review Central