Online schedule
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Pattie Wills
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Bryan gave excellent customer service and was able to remove some sizable rust stains so the carpet looks like new. Very pleased
danielle deja
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
The team showed up on time, were professional and courteous. They did a great job and will use them again.
danielle deja
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
The team showed up on time, were professional and courteous. They did a great job and will use them again.
Mark Duermit
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Mark Duermit
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Great job. Technician was awesome. Great personality. Have used them before and will continue
Blaine Kelley
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Made a bad situation tolerable. Thanks for fast and professional service to remove water after we experienced a flood in the basement.
Doug Rohn
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
I had years of per and child visitor stains on my stairs, carpets and rugs. All gone!! Great professional crew
Beatrice Norris
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Fantastic! Our tech went over everything thoroughly, and did an excellent job. Our carpet looks great
Jennifer Craig
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Great job! Very curtious and quick! Carpets look great !
Mollynda Loyd
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
The men who came to our house were very professional and did a fantastic job. And our hardwood floors look great!!
Tracey Hawkins
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2018
Josh B. did an amazing job. My carpets looks new again!
Patricia Steiner
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2018
Great
Lana Schuttloffel
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2018
Chris Snyder
5 Stars
Jan 20th, 2018
Jennifer Yoder
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2018
Candie Carte
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2018
Stephen North
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2018
Erica Ostendorf
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2018
Very professional and my carpets look great!
Krissi Sherf
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2018
Rosie Phelps
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2018
Polly M.
Vandalia, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 9th, 2018
When my condo flooded I was very happy that they came in the middle of the night. Very friendly. Were accommodating to my schedule.
Tina Lyczak
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 9th, 2018
Patti Louks
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 6th, 2018
Ryan gave us a courtesy call to alert his arrival, which I loved. He then arrived, shook our hands, and was very helpful. Took his time thoroughly cleaning our bedroom, and honestly, it looks brand new again. Very very pleased with Teasdale Fenton and will use again in the future! Good prices, and excellent service!! Thank you Ryan. :)
Chris English
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 4th, 2018
Jonathan Lagedrost
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 4th, 2018
These guys were awesome
Mark G.
Mount Orab, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 3rd, 2018
Prompt service.
Kim Whited
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Courteous and professional as always.
karen frank
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Came in one day. Very professional polite and understanding about my crazy dog
Steve Smith
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Very friendly and professional.
Kim Carlin
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Polite, professional, knowledgeable. Did a nice job on the carpets.
Judith Keller
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
Marcia Burns
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2018
K Brace
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Very professionally and nice!!!!
Donna Collins
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Friendly fast and the carpet looks and smells great as always!
Lisa Patton
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Teasdale did a great job cleaning my sectional.
Rodney Brown
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Carpets looks great and we’re ready for the holidays!!
Diana Sams
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
gweb
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Dave Burkhardt
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Susan Topmiller
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
denise wagner
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Barbara Sween
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Gina Bowden
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Gina Bowden
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Gina Bowden
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Jason Leyda
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Michelle Akins
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Marta Saravia
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Tara Miller
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Leah S.
Cincinnati, OH
4 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 31st, 2017
So if it were up to me I probably would never clean the carpet which is pretty gross when you think about it with all of the germs and dirt that can get trapped within. When my husband suggested a family carpet cleaning project, I was all in as long as it didn't involve me having to actually clean the carpet.

We found Teasdale on a recommendation from my MIL and through good internet reviews. They were reasonably priced vs. the competition. The carpet tech arrived on time,early actually within the 2 hr service window, and cleaned the carpets quickly and efficiently. He managed to get up some old staining I wasn't even aware of. It took 8-10 hours for the carpets to dry, but you were able to walk on them in the process.

The only reason they're getting 4 stars is the steam cleaning service they provide means a hose has to stay connected to the service truck at all times so my front door had to remain open to let the hose in the house. Now perhaps I should have known this, but being a carpet cleaning novice I was not aware and it was 11 degrees the day we had this done. I would have run it through a window or waited until a warmer day if I had known. Otherwise, great service and I would use again.

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 1,042 customer reviews.

Review Central