reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Arlene M
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2018
The carpets look great. The technicians did a great job and were very quick.
Tim B
Bromley, KY
4.5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
I am still having smell from the dogs.
Tim B
Bromley, KY
4.5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
I am still having smell from the dogs.
Tim B
Bromley, KY
4.5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
I am still having smell from the dogs.
Tim B
Bromley, KY
4.5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
I am still having smell from the dogs.
Carol S
Fairfield, OH
4 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Technician was very professional courteous on time and left with no unanswered questions!
Sandy S.
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018

Josh was very professional and did a great job.
Sandy S.
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018

Josh was very professional and did a great job.
Sandy S.
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018

Josh was very professional and did a great job.
Robert E
Liberty Twp, OH
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Charles arrived driving a brand new truck during the morning time period as promised. He was professional and courteous and did a very thorough job in my motorhome which requires some access to tight areas. I couldn’t be more pleased...I had used a different company several times previously but due to poor results last summer I decided to make a change. I am very glad I did. Pricing was very fair and as estimated.
Bob
Matt M
Madeira, OH
5 Stars
May 16th, 2018
The technician, Matt was fantastic. Smart; energetic; clean-cut; knowledgeable and on-time.
Mark K
Crestview Hills, KY
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Job was completed quickly,
efficiently and on time.

Looks great
Gayle BN
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
May 12th, 2018
Everything was wonderful! The technician was prompt, professional and thorough. My carpet hasn’t looked this good since I moved in 4 years ago!
Greg O
Mason, OH
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
Great job thanks
Tracy M.
Cincinnati, OH
4.5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Extremely quick service. Josh showed up 45 minutes prior to the start of my estimated time, which worked great for me. He was very professional and efficient .
Sue H
Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Really good job and the carpet looks fantastic. We have an area of high traffic and it turned out very nice.
Sue H
Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Really good job and the carpet looks fantastic. We have an area of high traffic and it turned out very nice.
Kathy F
Ccincinnati, OH
5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
On time, quick and good
Gabrielle McClain
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 29th, 2018
Shane was very nice and informative on our carpet cleaning options. He was quick and helped us find the best savings. I would definitely use Teasdale Fenton again.
Lindsey Lancaster
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 29th, 2018
Super friendly staff and great service! They got the job done and did a great job! They also helped me move a few of the heavier items I couldn’t move by myself! Will be using Teasdale Fenton again!
Christine Weyman
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 28th, 2018
Josh was great!! Fast and did a great job!
Cole Leonhart
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 28th, 2018
Shane was very thorough and did a wonderful job cleaning the carpets in our entire home. He called to tell me he was on his way and arrived at the exact time he said he would be here! He walked through each room making notes of stains and high traffic areas, then paid special attention to those areas to make our carpet look new. After he was finished cleaning the carpets, he suggested applying the Teflon coating...with three boys, his recommendation made perfect sense and will help keep our carpets looking new! We experienced fantastic customer service and would highly recommend Teasdale Fenton for carpet cleaning needs to all our family and friends!
Chris Kruse
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 28th, 2018
They did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend them in the future
Chelsie Mccown
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 27th, 2018
Amazing customer service and done great with my much needed carpet cleaning.
John Gagliardi
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 26th, 2018
Lauren Anne Hagemeyer
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 24th, 2018
First time ever using a company to clean carpets and they did a fantastic job! Could not have asked for a better job!
Kathryn Ackley
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 23rd, 2018
Arrived on time and did a fantastic job cleaning stains on my carpet. I will definitely use them again
Ryan Lundquist
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 23rd, 2018
Great personable experience with a quality end result. Took 5 year old carpet and now looks almost brand new. Excellent overall experience from scheduling to them walking out. Gentlemen even provided advice on my salt water fish tank!
Michele Wiener
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2018
Rick Manoff
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2018
The guy was friendly, quick and professional. Did a good job.
scott croswell
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2018
Timely friendly professional service. Highly recommend.
Neil McNeil
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 18th, 2018
Joe Bova
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2018
I'm very pleased, they were very professional & quick. The name is Nancy Bova
Eric Nolan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2018
Thank you for your service. The Carpet turned out looking new again. Shane was very professional and very helpful. We’ll definitely use your service in the future. Thank you.
Anita Pierce
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2018
They were even an hour early! Very professional!
Lesley Steffen
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 14th, 2018
Our carpets looks good as new which is so comforting as we are selling our house. The staff was so friendly and super accommodating!
Jess Kreutzmann
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 14th, 2018
Jamie Cusick
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 13th, 2018
Sara
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2018
Greg King
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2018
Ashley Moffett
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2018
Denise Luethge
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 12th, 2018
Eric Morley
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Leah Stevens
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Derek Jackson
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Bobby Kidd
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Kathy Jones
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Megan Dodson
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Clayton Smith
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
Jill Gaughan
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 9th, 2018

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 941 customer reviews.

Review Central