Online schedule
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Tenille Burns
Cincinnati,
5 Stars
Jun 16th, 2019
Randy M
Cincinnati, OH
4.5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2019
Ryan done a great job very very kinda young man he put on his paper boots, the guy knows for a customer want...Phone call was great from the office....see you guys in 6 months
Kelly Fish
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2019
This Company does a great job. They are always on time and have fair pricing. Josh and Roy were enjoyable to be around and knew what they were doing. Hopefully we will get them again.
Terricka A
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Tosha D
Liberty Twp,
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Great service!
Tosha D
Liberty Twp,
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Great service!
Nicole B
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Avery was extremely professional and friendly. The results were excellent and immediately I could see the carpet was refreshed and brighter. Thank you for a pleasant experience!
Mike K
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
The two technicians showed up right on time and did a great job removing our pet stain. Very professional crew. I will I’ll highly recommend Teasdale for your carpet cleaning needs.
Cindy S
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
Great technician
George
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
Great Job
Amy S.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
Avery went above and beyond cleaning my area rug.
I am very pleased with Teasdale Fenton.
Nancy H
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
May 14th, 2019
Prompt, great, professional service!
Franceine P
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
May 11th, 2019
Charles did an excellent job. He was very confident the stains will be gone when the carpet dries.
Sarah W
Fairfield Township, OH
5 Stars
May 11th, 2019
Great job! Very fast and thorough work! I am pleased with the way my carpets look and smell. The technician was very friendly!
Edward m
45030,
4.5 Stars
May 8th, 2019
Great job!
April R
Cleves, OH
5 Stars
May 4th, 2019
Ryan was great! He’s now done our house two years in a row. He’s professional, polite, helpful and great at his job.
Rajeev J
Mason, Oh,
5 Stars
May 4th, 2019
On time, good work,
friendly technician.
Keith konze
Loveland, Ohio, OH
5 Stars
May 4th, 2019
Bryon is great and did a fabulous job cleaning our carpets. He is also a very nice person to talk to.
PatS
Cleves, Ohio,
5 Stars
May 1st, 2019
Charles and Ryan have been to my home several times. They are always polite and enthusiastic about their work.
Kathy D
Fairfield, Ohio 46011, OH
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2019
Ryan was polite and considerate. He was neat, efficient, and orderly throughout the process. He explained all that he was going to do. It was all very unobtrusive. I recommend it to anyone who wants to have thei air ducts clean.
LaNee Collins-Parker
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2019
Job well done great service recommendations for all to try.
Myrna S.
Lebanon Ohio 45036,
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
They came early and Josh did a great job!!! I am very pleased!!
Jennifer
Morrow, OH
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2019
Josh did a great job cleaning our carpets. He was very friendly and professional. He answered all of our questions and gave us great suggestions on how to keep our carpet looking its best. We are very pleased.
Jamie Sparks
Morrow Ohio 45152,
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2019
The team was on time very professional and did a great job. Thanks
Robert R
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2019
Great same day service!
KarinaF
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
Bryan was on time, efficient and did an excellent job! We have used him before and I request him for his professional manner.
Lee Ann S
Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Mark and Mike did an excellent job. Very friendly and professional!
Amy F.
North Bend, OH
4 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Ryan and Jordan were very friendly and professional. They were in and out in no time and my carpet looks great!
Daniel J.
Middletown Ohio 45044,
4.5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
Great service. Carpet looked brand after he had finished.
Stephanie G
Amelia, OH
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
The men were exceptionally courteous and did a great job!
Rick W
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2019
Ryan was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything he was doing and pointed out what I needed to know.
Elizabeth S
Montgomery Oh,
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2019
Josh and William did a fantastic job. So nice and really made my carpets look great. Love no pressure to up sell
Julie P
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
Very impressed! Quick work, respectful workers
Nikki B
Milford, OH
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
Drew M
Norwood, OH
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2019
Excellent from first phone cal thru follow up to completion
Lesa D
Trenton Oh 45067,
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
My Tech was amazing! Called me to let me know he was going to be there on time and restored my carpets to like new again. Very Pleased, highly recommend
Lana K
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
Josh was awesome!
Terry Keating
Maineville, OH
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2019
Jennifer A.
Liberty Township,oh., JE
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2019
Avery did a great job cleaning all the rooms and the couch.the 2guys were very professional and friendly.Would like to have them again next cleaning 👍
Jennifer A.
Liberty Township,oh., JE
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2019
Avery did a great job cleaning all the rooms and the couch.the 2guys were very professional and friendly.Would like to have them again next cleaning 👍
Stephanie G
Milford, Oh 45154,
4.5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2019
Avery and Brian were absolutely wonderful. They were consummate professionals. The floors look absolutely great! I had both hardwood and bathroom tile and grout cleaned and sealed. Both men were a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone!
Matt W
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2019
I had duct and carpet cleaning completed in the same week by 2 different crews. Both were on time, professional and knowledgeable. I will be a repeat customer and would highly recommend these services and this company!
Joe G
Cincinnati 45233, OH
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
Great experience, on time, clean and friendly.
Jan L
Loveland, Oh,
5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2019
CJ was awesome in picking up and delivering our area rug for cleaning. He called ahead, showed up on time, and our rug cleaned up beautifully. We highly recommend Teasdale Fenton for area rug cleaning, and will be calling them soon to clean our wall-to-wall carpeting.
David Caldwell
Goshen, OH
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2019
Guys were punctual, respectful
and did a great job. I will use
Teasdale for all of my rehab
projects.
Elaine W
5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2019
Stephanie A
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2019
Ryan was very nice and explain what he was doing so
I will be sure using Teasdale again
Mary F
Dayton, OH
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2019
This is the second time I’ve used TF and am so satisfied! The house looks and smells great, refreshed! Evan is such a hard worker and really goes the extra mile!
Johanna H
Fairfield, OH
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2019
Both Ryan and Josh were on time and professional. I will continue using teasdale Fenton. Its always a great job.
Johanna H
Fairfield, OH
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2019
Both Ryan and Josh were on time and professional. I will continue using teasdale Fenton. Its always a great job.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 1,096 customer reviews.

Review Central