Online schedule
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Chris E.
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2018
Brian was great. Called prior to coming out. Showed up on time. Walked through the job, asked relevant questions then got the job done efficiently and timely. I’m very pleased.
Peggie B
Williamsburg, OH
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
Tony did a great job! First time customer with Teasdale Fenton and I'll definitely use again! Thank you!
Ann M Fritz
Guilford, IN
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
Friendly thorough service! They do a great job!
Taggart
Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
Steve was very prompt, professional and knowledgeable. He took his time to answer our questions completely. Took pride in his work.
Carla S
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
Great job done on the carpets by very professional and courteous men.
Michael L
Burlington, KY
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2018
I'm happy with the service I received.I really enjoy the carpet deodorizer the technician used. It smells great!
Eunice Brown
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2018
Avery and Tony were very professional they
did an excellent job! Kudos to Teasdale Fenton.
Ryan B
Mason, OH
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2018
Everything was fantastic. Guys did a great job
Jill C
Cincinnati, Oh,
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2018
Steve was fantastic.
He explained everything to me and gave me suggestions.
I really appreciate his patience.
Diane Gabbard
Lebanon, Ohio, 45
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2018
Very friendly, and great job!
Shirley H.
Batavia, Oh, OH
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2018
Avery was a very friendly and
Efficient representative for
Your CO.
Shirley H.
Batavia, Oh, OH
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2018
Avery was a very friendly and
Efficient representative for
Your CO.
Lisa D
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2018
Charles was so thorough and spent a lot of time on my carpets...they look great!
Sheila J
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2018
The technicians were prompt, courteous and professional. They did an excellent job!
Randy V
Maineville, Oh,
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2018
They were prompt, courteous, and thorough. We have used them before and we'll use them again!
Terri S
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2018
Ryan was very friendly and did a great job. I called the morning of our requested service and was able to get it done, much appreciated.
Rodanthe Investments
Cincinnati,
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2018
Lori C
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2018
Charissa C
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2018
Very impressed with the customer service of the employees that came to my house. They were timely, professional and very courteous. My basement carpets look great!
Niki G
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
I was scheduled the day after I called. Ryan was on time and friendly.
Dianne S.
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
Ryan did a great job and finished in less than 45 minutes!
Kristen W.
Batavia, OH
5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2018
Very nice and professional!
Angie K.
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2018
Ryan was great today. He took the time to explain the process of my carpet and furniture cleaning and gave me helpful tips for later. He was very polite and great with my dog too. I would definitely use Teasdale and request Ryan again.
Jen S.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2018
Josh and William were very helpful, kind, and professional. They really took time and care with their work...the carpet on our house looks new!
Nichole G
Mason,, OH
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2018
Great, quick service. Prompt and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Betsy B
Loveland Oh 45140,
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2018
I have never had bad service from Teasdale . This time they were out to clean my very clogged dryer vent . I scheduled on line and requested the next day. They were here at 8 am , worked quickly , very polite and careful of my landscaping and reasonable priced . Use them - you won’t regret it !
Betsy B
Loveland Oh 45140,
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2018
I have never had bad service from Teasdale . This time they were out to clean my very clogged dryer vent . I scheduled on line and requested the next day. They were here at 8 am , worked quickly , very polite and careful of my landscaping and reasonable priced . Use them - you won’t regret it !
Michael B
Cincinnati Ohio 45255,
4.5 Stars
Oct 1st, 2018
Called ahead and
arrived early
Marlene S
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2018
Ann F
Guilford, IN
5 Stars
Sep 15th, 2018
Ryan was awesome he took his time and went above and beyond my expectations!
Kim L
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2018
Melody H
Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2018
Nice man! Good
Dave M
Milford, Oh,
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2018
Tech was very friendly and worked very hard.
Dave M
Milford, Oh,
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2018
Tech was very friendly and worked very hard.
Veronica H.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2018
My carpet looks awesome!! My rep was patient and paid close attention to detail:)
Cindy A
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2018
Ryan was friendly & efficient!
Carolyn P
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Ryan did an amazing job! He was so very nice and polite. Excellent customer service!
Carolyn P
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Ryan did an amazing job! He was so very nice and polite. Excellent customer service!
Gena T.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2018
Great customer, would definitely recommend
Robin H
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Thanks Ryan! Great job!
Robin H
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Kay f
North Bend, OH
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
I am very pleased and surprised how well my carpets came clean .The tech was great and very professional
Kay f
North Bend, OH
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
I am very pleased and surprised how well my carpets came clean .The tech was great and very professional
Patty g
Amelia, OH
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2018
The guys to come do an excellent job want to keep them for the future
Scott H
Maineville, OH
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2018
The crew did a great job, our carpet looks amazing!
Penny J
Lebanon, Oh 45036,
4.5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Tina B
West Harrison, IN
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
5 stars all the way! Thanks to Jordan & Ryan for a fantastic carpet cleaning experience. I have used TF for years and am always pleased. The guys are true gentlemen, professional and always courteous.
Amy S
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2018
Carpets were cleaned very well. Ryan and Avery did a great job.
Michele S
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2018
Technicians were great. Everything was done efficiently and I was very pleased with the results.
Ashley P
Aurora’s, IN
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2018
The gentleman who came out to clean our carpets was super friendly and did a great job

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 1,025 customer reviews.

Review Central