reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Ryan
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2018
Georgia k
Milford, OH
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2018
Great service a service well done
Hope K
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
Ryan was very friendly and professional!
Kelly O
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2018
They did a great job cleaning the carpets and getting out the stains! They were quick and efficient.
Rebecca C
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2018
Ryan and his assistant were EXCELLENT!
Brooke J
Newport, KY
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2018
Service exceeded our expectations. The tech asked if we had pets and suggested an enzyme treatment prior to the steam cleaning. The tech was professional and swift, it took him about an hour to clean 4 rooms and a stairway. We are extremely happy with the results and will use Teasdale Fenton in the future.
Patricia
Cleves, OH
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
The gentlemen were very heloful, professional and they did a great job on 14 year carpets.
Patricia
Cleves, OH
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
The gentlemen were very heloful, professional and they did a great job on 14 year carpets.
David S
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
Mary C
Cincinnati, OH
4.5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2018
The gentleman cleaning the carpets was very good. Didn't like paying and extra 30 dollars to
Clean the carpets. We have no pets and didn't need furniture moved.
Mary C
Cincinnati, OH
4.5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2018
The gentleman cleaning the carpets was very good. Didn't like paying and extra 30 dollars to
Clean the carpets. We have no pets and didn't need furniture moved.
Jackie D
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2018
Very efficient; cleaned nicely
Lisa F
Fairfield Township, OH
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2018
Charles & Brian were fabulous and would recommend them to everyone. Fantastic job!!!
Kylene C.
Milford, OH
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2018
Josh and William were fantastic! We have used nearly every carpet cleaner out there and this was our first time using Teasdale Fenton. Won’t use anyone else going forward!
Linda b
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
Josh and William were very professional and helpful. They did a wonderful job cleaning our carpets! Thanks so much!
Lisa R
Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
Very professional, thorough and fast, wonderful job on all carpets, smells great and great price for excellence! Easy and convenient to schedule on short notice.
Brianna S
Mason, OH
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
I’ve been using Teasdale Fenton for years and as always, I’m so pleased with the service. And especially the always friendly staff! Definitely recommend!
Mary C
Maineville, OH
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
My carpets look absolutely amazing and Ryan did an amazing job!
Maria B
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
Ryan was wonderful! Thank you for a great job
Dawn F
Cinti,
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2018
RYAN DID A GREAT
JOB WILL ASK FOR HIM AGAIN
Dawn F
Cinti,
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2018
RYAN DID A GREAT
JOB WILL ASK FOR HIM AGAIN
Sherri Horan
Milford, OH
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
The crew was fantastic! They were timely, explained the process and concerns, and followed up daily. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Kim S
Mason, OH
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2018
Everything was great! The technician was friendly and professional. He did a fantastic job!
Sunnie B.
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
Arrived promptly, courteous, reasonably priced, and did a super job on our carpets!
Michael K
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
Charles did a great job!
Very polite. Called to see if he
Could come early. Very satisfied!
Jamie H
Maineville, OH
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Dealing with Teasdale Fenton has been an unexpected treat. For customer service to the men who came out to remediate my flooding problem were professional, courteous and very friendly. The carpet guys were particularly amazing!! Thank you, all!
Krista T
Fort Thomas, KY
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Shane and Bennett were fantastic I will use you again and refer you!
Trish croweak
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Lindsey F
Maineville, OH
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
Josh was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. It was an overall fantastic experience. He has made me a lifetime customer. I will 100% recommend to friends.
lawrie carr
Mason, OH
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2018
very good as always
Shana T.
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
May 30th, 2018
Charles was my technician. He was professional, courteous and did a fantastic job. He gave me coffee mugs for my husband and I. I will be a returning customer.
Kristin G.
West Chester, OH
5 Stars
May 29th, 2018
Mike was very professional and did a great job! They were able to come out early as I requested and were able to get out the stains I was worried about. We will be using them again!
Joelle R
Cincinnati,
5 Stars
May 25th, 2018
He was nice and he did a awesome job
Arlene M
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2018
The carpets look great. The technicians did a great job and were very quick.
Tim B
Bromley, KY
4.5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
I am still having smell from the dogs.
Tim B
Bromley, KY
4.5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
I am still having smell from the dogs.
Tim B
Bromley, KY
4.5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
I am still having smell from the dogs.
Tim B
Bromley, KY
4.5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
I am still having smell from the dogs.
Carol S
Fairfield, OH
4 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Technician was very professional courteous on time and left with no unanswered questions!
Sandy S.
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018

Josh was very professional and did a great job.
Sandy S.
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018

Josh was very professional and did a great job.
Sandy S.
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018

Josh was very professional and did a great job.
Robert E
Liberty Twp, OH
5 Stars
May 17th, 2018
Charles arrived driving a brand new truck during the morning time period as promised. He was professional and courteous and did a very thorough job in my motorhome which requires some access to tight areas. I couldn’t be more pleased...I had used a different company several times previously but due to poor results last summer I decided to make a change. I am very glad I did. Pricing was very fair and as estimated.
Bob
Matt M
Madeira, OH
5 Stars
May 16th, 2018
The technician, Matt was fantastic. Smart; energetic; clean-cut; knowledgeable and on-time.
Mark K
Crestview Hills, KY
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Job was completed quickly,
efficiently and on time.

Looks great
Gayle BN
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
May 12th, 2018
Everything was wonderful! The technician was prompt, professional and thorough. My carpet hasn’t looked this good since I moved in 4 years ago!
Greg O
Mason, OH
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
Great job thanks
Tracy M.
Cincinnati, OH
4.5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Extremely quick service. Josh showed up 45 minutes prior to the start of my estimated time, which worked great for me. He was very professional and efficient .
Sue H
Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Really good job and the carpet looks fantastic. We have an area of high traffic and it turned out very nice.
Sue H
Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Really good job and the carpet looks fantastic. We have an area of high traffic and it turned out very nice.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 974 customer reviews.

Review Central