Online schedule
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
John G
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Quick & efficient
Erin I
Hamilton, OH
4 Stars
Aug 21st, 2019
Always does a wonderful job! My carpets look amazing. Great customer service! Thank you always!
Carolyn E
Guilford Indiana,
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019

Everyone was professional.
The carpets look great
Todd H
Oakwood, OH
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
On time, courteous, job well done
Linda W
Hamilton, OH
4 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
Surprised at how quickly they got the
Job done
Jason W
Maineville, OH
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2019
While it was our first time having our carpet cleaned by Teasdale Fenton, we were very impressed by the employee and the service. Looking forward to having future work completed by your company.
M mosley
Cinti Oh, OH
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2019
Jo H
Mason, OH
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
Ryan was excellent! Possibly best tech ever. Will request every time and refer clients and friends to Teasdale and Ryan in the future.
Any O
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
Great customer service!
Kenneth W
Liberty Township, OH
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2019
The cleaner was professional and fast.
Cheryl d
Fairfield, OH
4 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
Kate R
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Great service and super fast! Cleaned 3 rooms and stairs in under an hour. Great results
Heather C
Cinnamon, OH
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Ryan was very helpful suggesting how to best treat our carpets since we own pets. He was professional and thorough.
Linda M
Lebanon Oh, OH
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
Lori D
Maineville, OH
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Wonderful job! I’m so very happy with the results !
Teena B
Fairfield Township, Oh,
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
Your representative was great, quick and thorough.
Teena B
Fairfield Township, Oh,
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
Your representative was great, quick and thorough.
Renee I
4 Stars
Jul 7th, 2019
Still had some stains but all in all, not a bad service.
Bob Wagner
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jul 5th, 2019
This was the fastest carpet steam clean we ever had.
I guess it helps to move most of the furniture before the cleaner gets here.
Karen K
Batavia, OH
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2019
So fast and so clean!!!! Will definitely use again.
Corey Davis
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2019
The service person was very quick and polite.
Fleming A
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2019
Such a nice service man!
Patti M
Middletown, Ohio,
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Brian did an amazing job very happy with him and his service
Chris Lane
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Did great job keep me uninformed on process covered vents after completion
Tenille Burns
Cincinnati,
5 Stars
Jun 16th, 2019
Randy M
Cincinnati, OH
4.5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2019
Ryan done a great job very very kinda young man he put on his paper boots, the guy knows for a customer want...Phone call was great from the office....see you guys in 6 months
Kelly Fish
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2019
This Company does a great job. They are always on time and have fair pricing. Josh and Roy were enjoyable to be around and knew what they were doing. Hopefully we will get them again.
Terricka A
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Tosha D
Liberty Twp,
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Great service!
Tosha D
Liberty Twp,
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Great service!
Nicole B
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Avery was extremely professional and friendly. The results were excellent and immediately I could see the carpet was refreshed and brighter. Thank you for a pleasant experience!
Mike K
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
The two technicians showed up right on time and did a great job removing our pet stain. Very professional crew. I will I’ll highly recommend Teasdale for your carpet cleaning needs.
Cindy S
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
Great technician
George
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
Great Job
Amy S.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
Avery went above and beyond cleaning my area rug.
I am very pleased with Teasdale Fenton.
Nancy H
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
May 14th, 2019
Prompt, great, professional service!
Franceine P
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
May 11th, 2019
Charles did an excellent job. He was very confident the stains will be gone when the carpet dries.
Sarah W
Fairfield Township, OH
5 Stars
May 11th, 2019
Great job! Very fast and thorough work! I am pleased with the way my carpets look and smell. The technician was very friendly!
Edward m
45030,
4.5 Stars
May 8th, 2019
Great job!
April R
Cleves, OH
5 Stars
May 4th, 2019
Ryan was great! He’s now done our house two years in a row. He’s professional, polite, helpful and great at his job.
Rajeev J
Mason, Oh,
5 Stars
May 4th, 2019
On time, good work,
friendly technician.
Keith konze
Loveland, Ohio, OH
5 Stars
May 4th, 2019
Bryon is great and did a fabulous job cleaning our carpets. He is also a very nice person to talk to.
PatS
Cleves, Ohio,
5 Stars
May 1st, 2019
Charles and Ryan have been to my home several times. They are always polite and enthusiastic about their work.
Kathy D
Fairfield, Ohio 46011, OH
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2019
Ryan was polite and considerate. He was neat, efficient, and orderly throughout the process. He explained all that he was going to do. It was all very unobtrusive. I recommend it to anyone who wants to have thei air ducts clean.
LaNee Collins-Parker
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2019
Job well done great service recommendations for all to try.
Myrna S.
Lebanon Ohio 45036,
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
They came early and Josh did a great job!!! I am very pleased!!
Jennifer
Morrow, OH
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2019
Josh did a great job cleaning our carpets. He was very friendly and professional. He answered all of our questions and gave us great suggestions on how to keep our carpet looking its best. We are very pleased.
Jamie Sparks
Morrow Ohio 45152,
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2019
The team was on time very professional and did a great job. Thanks
Robert R
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2019
Great same day service!
KarinaF
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
Bryan was on time, efficient and did an excellent job! We have used him before and I request him for his professional manner.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 1,120 customer reviews.

Review Central