Careers Available
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Marlene S
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2018
Ann F
Guilford, IN
5 Stars
Sep 15th, 2018
Ryan was awesome he took his time and went above and beyond my expectations!
Kim L
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2018
Melody H
Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2018
Nice man! Good
Dave M
Milford, Oh,
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2018
Tech was very friendly and worked very hard.
Dave M
Milford, Oh,
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2018
Tech was very friendly and worked very hard.
Veronica H.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2018
My carpet looks awesome!! My rep was patient and paid close attention to detail:)
Cindy A
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2018
Ryan was friendly & efficient!
Carolyn P
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Ryan did an amazing job! He was so very nice and polite. Excellent customer service!
Carolyn P
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Ryan did an amazing job! He was so very nice and polite. Excellent customer service!
Gena T.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2018
Great customer, would definitely recommend
Robin H
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Thanks Ryan! Great job!
Robin H
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Kay f
North Bend, OH
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
I am very pleased and surprised how well my carpets came clean .The tech was great and very professional
Kay f
North Bend, OH
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
I am very pleased and surprised how well my carpets came clean .The tech was great and very professional
Patty g
Amelia, OH
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2018
The guys to come do an excellent job want to keep them for the future
Scott H
Maineville, OH
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2018
The crew did a great job, our carpet looks amazing!
Penny J
Lebanon, Oh 45036,
4.5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Tina B
West Harrison, IN
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2018
5 stars all the way! Thanks to Jordan & Ryan for a fantastic carpet cleaning experience. I have used TF for years and am always pleased. The guys are true gentlemen, professional and always courteous.
Amy S
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2018
Carpets were cleaned very well. Ryan and Avery did a great job.
Michele S
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2018
Technicians were great. Everything was done efficiently and I was very pleased with the results.
Ashley P
Aurora’s, IN
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2018
The gentleman who came out to clean our carpets was super friendly and did a great job
Laurie E
Milford, OH
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2018
Josh was on on time ,friendly and professional carpets look great. Thanks
Ryan
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2018
Georgia k
Milford, OH
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2018
Great service a service well done
Hope K
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
Ryan was very friendly and professional!
Kelly O
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2018
They did a great job cleaning the carpets and getting out the stains! They were quick and efficient.
Rebecca C
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2018
Ryan and his assistant were EXCELLENT!
Brooke J
Newport, KY
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2018
Service exceeded our expectations. The tech asked if we had pets and suggested an enzyme treatment prior to the steam cleaning. The tech was professional and swift, it took him about an hour to clean 4 rooms and a stairway. We are extremely happy with the results and will use Teasdale Fenton in the future.
Patricia
Cleves, OH
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
The gentlemen were very heloful, professional and they did a great job on 14 year carpets.
Patricia
Cleves, OH
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
The gentlemen were very heloful, professional and they did a great job on 14 year carpets.
David S
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
Mary C
Cincinnati, OH
4.5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2018
The gentleman cleaning the carpets was very good. Didn't like paying and extra 30 dollars to
Clean the carpets. We have no pets and didn't need furniture moved.
Mary C
Cincinnati, OH
4.5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2018
The gentleman cleaning the carpets was very good. Didn't like paying and extra 30 dollars to
Clean the carpets. We have no pets and didn't need furniture moved.
Jackie D
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2018
Very efficient; cleaned nicely
Lisa F
Fairfield Township, OH
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2018
Charles & Brian were fabulous and would recommend them to everyone. Fantastic job!!!
Kylene C.
Milford, OH
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2018
Josh and William were fantastic! We have used nearly every carpet cleaner out there and this was our first time using Teasdale Fenton. Won’t use anyone else going forward!
Linda b
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
Josh and William were very professional and helpful. They did a wonderful job cleaning our carpets! Thanks so much!
Lisa R
Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
Very professional, thorough and fast, wonderful job on all carpets, smells great and great price for excellence! Easy and convenient to schedule on short notice.
Brianna S
Mason, OH
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
I’ve been using Teasdale Fenton for years and as always, I’m so pleased with the service. And especially the always friendly staff! Definitely recommend!
Mary C
Maineville, OH
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2018
My carpets look absolutely amazing and Ryan did an amazing job!
Maria B
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
Ryan was wonderful! Thank you for a great job
Dawn F
Cinti,
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2018
RYAN DID A GREAT
JOB WILL ASK FOR HIM AGAIN
Dawn F
Cinti,
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2018
RYAN DID A GREAT
JOB WILL ASK FOR HIM AGAIN
Sherri Horan
Milford, OH
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
The crew was fantastic! They were timely, explained the process and concerns, and followed up daily. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Kim S
Mason, OH
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2018
Everything was great! The technician was friendly and professional. He did a fantastic job!
Sunnie B.
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
Arrived promptly, courteous, reasonably priced, and did a super job on our carpets!
Michael K
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2018
Charles did a great job!
Very polite. Called to see if he
Could come early. Very satisfied!
Jamie H
Maineville, OH
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Dealing with Teasdale Fenton has been an unexpected treat. For customer service to the men who came out to remediate my flooding problem were professional, courteous and very friendly. The carpet guys were particularly amazing!! Thank you, all!
Krista T
Fort Thomas, KY
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Shane and Bennett were fantastic I will use you again and refer you!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 997 customer reviews.

Review Central