Online schedule
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Jennifer
Morrow, OH
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2019
Josh did a great job cleaning our carpets. He was very friendly and professional. He answered all of our questions and gave us great suggestions on how to keep our carpet looking its best. We are very pleased.
Jamie Sparks
Morrow Ohio 45152,
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2019
The team was on time very professional and did a great job. Thanks
Robert R
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2019
Great same day service!
KarinaF
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
Bryan was on time, efficient and did an excellent job! We have used him before and I request him for his professional manner.
Lee Ann S
Lebanon, OH
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Mark and Mike did an excellent job. Very friendly and professional!
Amy F.
North Bend, OH
4 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Ryan and Jordan were very friendly and professional. They were in and out in no time and my carpet looks great!
Daniel J.
Middletown Ohio 45044,
4.5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2019
Great service. Carpet looked brand after he had finished.
Stephanie G
Amelia, OH
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
The men were exceptionally courteous and did a great job!
Rick W
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2019
Ryan was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything he was doing and pointed out what I needed to know.
Elizabeth S
Montgomery Oh,
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2019
Josh and William did a fantastic job. So nice and really made my carpets look great. Love no pressure to up sell
Julie P
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
Very impressed! Quick work, respectful workers
Nikki B
Milford, OH
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
Drew M
Norwood, OH
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2019
Excellent from first phone cal thru follow up to completion
Lesa D
Trenton Oh 45067,
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
My Tech was amazing! Called me to let me know he was going to be there on time and restored my carpets to like new again. Very Pleased, highly recommend
Lana K
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
Josh was awesome!
Terry Keating
Maineville, OH
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2019
Jennifer A.
Liberty Township,oh., JE
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2019
Avery did a great job cleaning all the rooms and the couch.the 2guys were very professional and friendly.Would like to have them again next cleaning 👍
Jennifer A.
Liberty Township,oh., JE
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2019
Avery did a great job cleaning all the rooms and the couch.the 2guys were very professional and friendly.Would like to have them again next cleaning 👍
Stephanie G
Milford, Oh 45154,
4.5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2019
Avery and Brian were absolutely wonderful. They were consummate professionals. The floors look absolutely great! I had both hardwood and bathroom tile and grout cleaned and sealed. Both men were a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone!
Matt W
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2019
I had duct and carpet cleaning completed in the same week by 2 different crews. Both were on time, professional and knowledgeable. I will be a repeat customer and would highly recommend these services and this company!
Joe G
Cincinnati 45233, OH
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
Great experience, on time, clean and friendly.
Jan L
Loveland, Oh,
5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2019
CJ was awesome in picking up and delivering our area rug for cleaning. He called ahead, showed up on time, and our rug cleaned up beautifully. We highly recommend Teasdale Fenton for area rug cleaning, and will be calling them soon to clean our wall-to-wall carpeting.
David Caldwell
Goshen, OH
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2019
Guys were punctual, respectful
and did a great job. I will use
Teasdale for all of my rehab
projects.
Elaine W
5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2019
Stephanie A
Harrison, OH
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2019
Ryan was very nice and explain what he was doing so
I will be sure using Teasdale again
Mary F
Dayton, OH
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2019
This is the second time I’ve used TF and am so satisfied! The house looks and smells great, refreshed! Evan is such a hard worker and really goes the extra mile!
Johanna H
Fairfield, OH
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2019
Both Ryan and Josh were on time and professional. I will continue using teasdale Fenton. Its always a great job.
Johanna H
Fairfield, OH
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2019
Both Ryan and Josh were on time and professional. I will continue using teasdale Fenton. Its always a great job.
Lori F
Lawrenceburg, IN
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
Great service, called and arrived early, were professional and polite, Josh and the person who came with him did a wonderful job, would recommend this service to s tone who needs their carpets cleaned.
Amy S.
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2019
Friendly, professional
Pam B.
Batavia, OH
5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2019
Always impressed with Teasdale-Fenton. Ryan did a phenomenal job and was very knowledgeable.
Eric M
Loveland, Oh 45140,
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
Charles was very friendly very thorough and very professional.
Kate Q
Cincinnati,
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2019
Georgia P
Loveland, OH
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Excellent service. Arrived on time, polite & carpers look great.
Jim p
West Chester, OH
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2019
Professional and courteous service great job
Rose
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2019
Charles was on time, friendly and did a great job.


Megan H
West Chester, OH
5 Stars
Jan 7th, 2019
Brandon and Bryan P were great! Thanks so much!
Megan H
West Chester, OH
5 Stars
Jan 7th, 2019
Brandon and Bryan P were great! Thanks so much!
Bill I
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2019
Your company did a awesome
She H
Cincinnati, Oh, 45
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2019
Great job cleaning pet urine from a large, shag style area rug. With a coupon, I got 2 rugs cleaned for the price of one, as well! Your employee was friendly, and professional. He even carried the large rug to a different upstairs room for me.
Thanks again.
Kristen A
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2018
Jacob was professional and so helpful in explaining the process when we received the air duct cleaning service. We have pets and renovation dust and he took care and time cleaning each supply and return. And he was kind enough to give us tips to keep the ducts clean when we have a bit more construction in the future.
Joseph G
Batavia Oh,
4.5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
Very courteous and Professional. Great job on the carpet!
Steve L
Loveland,
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2018
Steve L
Loveland,
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2018
Steve L
Loveland,
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2018
Lori B
Cincinnati 45246, OH
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2018
Angel L.
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2018
Very professional and great service!
Gregory Stewart
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2018
Outstanding customer service. Evanston neighborhood
Jo H
Mason, OH
5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2018
The technicians are always so professional and pleasant. They truly want to do a great job and explain everything in detail.
Chris E.
Hamilton, OH
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2018
Brian was great. Called prior to coming out. Showed up on time. Walked through the job, asked relevant questions then got the job done efficiently and timely. I’m very pleased.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 1,074 customer reviews.

Review Central