Online schedule
reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Ludwig noll
Covington, KY 5 Stars
May 28th, 2020
Josh b did a great job
Mark
Weber 4.5 Stars
May 21st, 2020
Ryan ( my service tech ) was very courteous and professional .. I highly recommend him .. If I had my own company .. I would higher him !!
Bob B
Cincinnati, Ohio 5 Stars
May 15th, 2020
Ryan Wilson did a great job
Kristin Hagler
Lebanon, OH 5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2020
Quick, efficient job! Couldn’t be happier with our clean carpets.
Sandra M
Cincinnati Ohio 5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2020
Ryan was very professional and nice and helpful.
Liz D
Monroe, OH 5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2020
They were awesome! Professional, quick, efficient and my carpets look great!
Robin B
Middletown, Ohio 5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2020
Ryan was very nice. He did a great job and my carpet has never looked better. I will definitely use Teasdale Fenton, again.
Karie H

5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2020
My stairway carpeting looks so much newer now! Smells fresh and clean
Jennifer E
Mason, OH 5 Stars
Feb 10th, 2020
The 2 gentleman who did my carpet cleaning were very personable, yet professional!
Ana B

5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2020
Great job and friendly service! Super efficient.
Amanda B
Franklin, OH 5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2019
Technician was considerate enough to alert me to an earlier time based on cancellations and inquire if I’d be interested, which I was. He was very friendly and courteous of the me and the house. Cleaned up after. My carpets got a much needed facelift and look great! He was in and out with 3 bedrooms and a small hallways in 30 mins.
Amanda B
Franklin, OH 5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2019
Technician was considerate enough to alert me to an earlier time based on cancellations and inquire if I’d be interested, which I was. He was very friendly and courteous of the me and the house. Cleaned up after. My carpets got a much needed facelift and look great! He was in and out with 3 bedrooms and a small hallways in 30 mins.
Peggy & Ed H.
Cincinnati, Oh 5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2019
Excellent service
Kendra C
Loveland, OH 5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 30th, 2019
Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Deb W
Cinti, Ohio 5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2019
RC and Josh came within 90 minutes of my call for emergency clean up day b4 Thanksgiving. Got the job done. Friendly and professional. TF is rhe BEST🦃🦃
Melissa B.

5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2019
Professional, timely, and did a great job. Thank you!
Sheila F
Waynesville, OH 5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Josh was very professional and friendly! This is our first time using Teasdale Fenton but not our last. Very satisfied!
Barry R.
Maineville, Ohio 5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Josh was a professional and did a fantastic job!
Carl M

5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2019
The service tech was very professional and polite. He did a great job and my carpets look fantastic.
Lynn H
Milford, OH 5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2019
5 stars on everything. Ryan was awesome, polite, arrived when he said he would, took as long as he said it would and kept me informed of everything he was doing through the whole process
Clara M
Cincinnati, OH 5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2019
These 2 guys were terrific! They were polite, quick and a fantastic job on the carpet and the upholstery items! Thanks!
Ernie D
Batavia Oh 4.5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2019
Guys we’re prompt we’ll gromed polite and did a great job.
Andrew B.
Cincinnati, OH 5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2019
Great service yet again. My carpets have NEVER looked better!
Bob W.
Milford, OH 5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2019
The technician, Ryan, was professional, thorough, and very pleasant in his service. He explained everything well and answered our questions to our complete satisfaction. We would strongly recommend this company for the great services they provide. Thank you!
Susan H
Cincinnati, OH 5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2019
Professional, timely! Great job!!
Lana K.
Blue Ash, OH 5 Stars
Sep 3rd, 2019
I enjoy having my carpets cleaned every six months. The techs do a great job, and the cleanings extend the life of my carpets. It’s a good feeling to have clean floors.
John G
Cincinnati, OH 5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Quick & efficient
Erin I
Hamilton, OH 4 Stars
Aug 21st, 2019
Always does a wonderful job! My carpets look amazing. Great customer service! Thank you always!
Carolyn E
Guilford Indiana 5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019

Everyone was professional.
The carpets look great
Todd H
Oakwood, OH 5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
On time, courteous, job well done
Linda W
Hamilton, OH 4 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
Surprised at how quickly they got the
Job done
Jason W
Maineville, OH 5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2019
While it was our first time having our carpet cleaned by Teasdale Fenton, we were very impressed by the employee and the service. Looking forward to having future work completed by your company.
M mosley
Cinti Oh, OH 5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2019
Jo H
Mason, OH 5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
Ryan was excellent! Possibly best tech ever. Will request every time and refer clients and friends to Teasdale and Ryan in the future.
Any O
Cincinnati, OH 5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
Great customer service!
Kenneth W
Liberty Township, OH 5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2019
The cleaner was professional and fast.
Cheryl d
Fairfield, OH 4 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
Kate R

5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Great service and super fast! Cleaned 3 rooms and stairs in under an hour. Great results
Heather C
Cinnamon, OH 5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Ryan was very helpful suggesting how to best treat our carpets since we own pets. He was professional and thorough.
Linda M
Lebanon Oh, OH 5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
Lori D
Maineville, OH 5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Wonderful job! I’m so very happy with the results !
Teena B
Fairfield Township, Oh 5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
Your representative was great, quick and thorough.
Teena B
Fairfield Township, Oh 5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
Your representative was great, quick and thorough.
Renee I

4 Stars
Jul 7th, 2019
Still had some stains but all in all, not a bad service.
Bob Wagner
Cincinnati, OH 5 Stars
Jul 5th, 2019
This was the fastest carpet steam clean we ever had.
I guess it helps to move most of the furniture before the cleaner gets here.
Karen K
Batavia, OH 5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2019
So fast and so clean!!!! Will definitely use again.
Corey Davis
Harrison, OH 5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2019
The service person was very quick and polite.
Fleming A
Cincinnati, OH 5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2019
Such a nice service man!
Patti M
Middletown, Ohio 5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Brian did an amazing job very happy with him and his service
Chris Lane
Cincinnati, OH 5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Did great job keep me uninformed on process covered vents after completion
Teasdale Fenton https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/teasdale-fenton-logo.png

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Teasdale Fenton Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 1,135 customer reviews.

Review Central